Home » About the School » Term Dates and Holidays » Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES 

2017 – 2018

School Opens School Closes
Autumn Term  
Tue 5th September 2017 Fri 20th October 2017
Tue 31st October 2017 Thur 21st December 2017
 
Spring Term  
Mon 8th January 2018 Fri 9th February 2018
Mon 19th February 2018 Fri 29th March 2018
 
Summer Term  
Tue 17th April 2018 Fri 25th May 2018
Tue 5th June 2018 Tue 24th July 2018
 
Bank Holidays
7th May –Early May Bank Holiday
28th May – Spring Bank Holiday
 
Staff Training Days –

4th September 2017

30th October 2017
5th January 2018
16th April 2018
4th June 2018

We are GOOD!

Following our recent Ofsted inspection we’ve achieved ‘GOOD’ status. Carol Parkinson, Principal said on receiving the report:…

Read more